Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diane Banks

4.6 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Vernon

Gary Vernon

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have been with Diane's office for years. Her staff is unbelievably helpful and always willing to help. Always above and beyond with this office."
Profile photo of Amy H

Amy H

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for your help Diane!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Fountain

Ronnie Fountain

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very knowledgeable people"
Profile photo of Jean Russell

Jean Russell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fixed the problem"
Profile photo of Carol Prevatt

Carol Prevatt

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just your normal insurance routine questions.Staff was very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of PEGGY JOHNSON

PEGGY JOHNSON

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The very best!"
Profile photo of Brucie Williams

Brucie Williams

March 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"State farm"
Profile photo of Brad Cavin

Brad Cavin

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had"
Profile photo of Ronald cooper

Ronald cooper

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people excellent service"
Profile photo of Jered Nichols

Jered Nichols

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Perez

Mike Perez

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agents office has been nothing but great. The girls in the office have always been helpful to me and very easy to deal with. Thank you! ladies 👍"
Profile photo of Susan Bechtel

Susan Bechtel

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a ins review @ Diane Banks State Farm with Thea Sherer. She was very professional and courteous. We did not need any additional ins and we were not pressured in any way to purchase more."
Profile photo of Denise Casterline

Denise Casterline

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Donnell

Connie Donnell

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Changed to State Farm eith auto and home after working with Thea Sherer. She was very patient and helpful in helping me make my decision. Thank you Thea!!!"
Profile photo of TruckNTim

TruckNTim

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place to go for your auto and other insurance needs. May not always be the cheapest quote/price, but going to this agent is well worth it with great service! Tara is friendly and happy to answer questions you have."
Profile photo of Rick Curtis

Rick Curtis

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Day One. Thea Sherer was most helpful and answered all my questions about switching our insurances. We got a great deal and peace of mind! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of The Weirdo

The Weirdo

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed help transferring insurance to vehicle I purchased and Courtney was extremely helpful and fast. Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Robert & Tanya Williams

Robert & Tanya Williams

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Tara was exceptional. She is very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. Her knowledge of the insurance business is extensive and very impressive. Needless to say we are very happy to have Tara as our State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Gene Perry

Gene Perry

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Thea for helping me resolve a problem I had. Great Customer Service!!! You get a 5 plus rating!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Fiacco

Kelly Fiacco

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I needed car insurance and Jennifer helped me find better coverage than what my husband has used for many years. She was very friendly and explained everything where I could easily understand it. I am covered well now thanks to Jennifer."
Profile photo of mrs truesdell

mrs truesdell

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family has been with them forever. We're happy with them."