Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Banks

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna McCool

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is the agent that took my appointment same day. Professional, courteous, and well informed. Very confident in her ability to advise. Best experience I have had with any insurance in a looong time. Saved us 1300.00 on our 6 mo auto premium!"

Taylor Lee

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was super patient, kind, and informative during the process of setting me up with a new policy. This sort of stuff is not easy or fun and she made it very smooth and enjoyable! She knows her stuff."

christina

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with them!"

Kristy Varn

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara at Diane Banks State Farm office in Green Cove Springs was very professional and responsive to work with in changing all of my insurance requirements to State Farm. We had multiple discussions regarding coverages, deductibles, etc and she was able to quickly answer all my questions and provide me with her insights so that I could make sound decisions regarding my insurance needs."

Frank Murphy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dealings were with Tara she was very knowledgeable very helpful and took care of all my needs. Employees like her are hard to find today"

Ronnie Fountain

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very knowledgeable people"

Jean Russell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fixed the problem"
Profile photo of Carol Prevatt

Carol Prevatt

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just your normal insurance routine questions.Staff was very helpful and nice."

PEGGY JOHNSON

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The very best!"

Ruth Rodgers

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I visited State Farm today with the hope of reducing my homeowners and car insurance cost. I was astounded at the savings Tara Johns was able to provide. She fully explained the coverage of each line and made me feel empowered to make wise choices in my insurance. As a result, I was able to save approximately $300 a month! Tara is professional, caring and knowledgeable. If you need enlightening about your insurance, how it functions and how to apply it to your financial situation, she is the one to see!"

Brucie Williams

March 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"State farm"

Brad Cavin

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had"

Ronald cooper

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people excellent service"

Jered Nichols

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!!!"

Mike Perez

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agents office has been nothing but great. The girls in the office have always been helpful to me and very easy to deal with. Thank you! ladies 👍"

Susan Bechtel

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a ins review @ Diane Banks State Farm with Thea Sherer. She was very professional and courteous. We did not need any additional ins and we were not pressured in any way to purchase more."

Tina Winstead

October 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"Really pathetic I called several times to the 800 number asking for a phone call and no one ever called me I finally called they told me I couldn't get insurance when there was a hurricane close by I'm not from here but I thought that was kind of rude finally they gave me a quote that was outrageous I would not get insurance from these people for any reason whatsoever I think they're rude and they never apologize for not calling me even though I was assured on the 800 number that they would"

Laurie Latour

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer all my life for car and renter's insurance but new to the Green Cove Springs area. Walked into the office without an appointment because a policy was due & I had questions. Thea took me right into her office and answered all my questions and helped me with some tricky "small print" decisions I had to make. She was so professional, friendly and helpful and I'm grateful! I wish she could teach AT&T a thing or two about customer service! I'm well pleased."

Connie Donnell

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Changed to State Farm eith auto and home after working with Thea Sherer. She was very patient and helpful in helping me make my decision. Thank you Thea!!!"

TruckNTim

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place to go for your auto and other insurance needs. May not always be the cheapest quote/price, but going to this agent is well worth it with great service! Tara is friendly and happy to answer questions you have."

Rick Curtis

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Day One. Thea Sherer was most helpful and answered all my questions about switching our insurances. We got a great deal and peace of mind! Many thanks!"

The Weirdo

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed help transferring insurance to vehicle I purchased and Courtney was extremely helpful and fast. Thanks Again"

Zach Cronan

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a member of Diane's office for 14 years. Since they were in a tiny office on College Drive. I've never needed anything that didnt require more than one phone conversation. Until now. My situation has required alot of attention and Ms. Courtney has gone way beyond my expectations of assisting me with my issues.. Courtney is great. We are emailing each other just about everyday with something else that comes up and she is right on it. I'm totally ignorant when it comes to insurance stuff but Courtney has saved me from a bunch of stress and headache!"

Robert & Tanya Williams

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Tara was exceptional. She is very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. Her knowledge of the insurance business is extensive and very impressive. Needless to say we are very happy to have Tara as our State Farm agent."

Gene Perry

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Thea for helping me resolve a problem I had. Great Customer Service!!! You get a 5 plus rating!!!"